Elves

"Earth may become on an instant all faery . . . and earth and air resound with the music of its invisible people... You may see the palace chambers of nature where the wise ones dwell in secret . . . and know an eternal love is within and around you, pressing upon you and sustaining with infinite tenderness your body, soul and spirit." – A.E.
http://www.marafreeman.blogspot.com

Worldwide Visualization for a Breakthrough - Please Join Us!

English Español Deutsch Русский 中文 Français Italiano Português Nederlands Română Svenska 한국어 Български Magyar Hrvatski


Rainbow

With this rainbow we declare to all of YOU, who are working relentless and dedicated for the welfare of our people and Mother Earth, our deepest gratitude, our love and the certainty, that we are supporting you with combined strength. This rainbow should be the symbol of protection and invincibility of all the Beings that want to live together in Love and Peace. Please share this message and send your Love.

18th May 2012

С тази дъга ние заявяваме на всички Вас, които работите упорито и всеотдайно за доброто на нашите хора и Майката Земя, нашата най-дълбока благодарност, нашата любов и увереност, че ви подкрепяме с комбинирана сила. Тази ще е символ на защита и непобедимост на всички Същества, които искат да живеят заедно в Любов и Мир. Моля, споделете това съобщение и изпратете вашата Любов.

18 май 2012 година

Help

"Dear members of the Galactic Federation, and all higher beings who would like to help us, but cannot do so because of certain universal laws. Please help us. We are INVITING you to. On behalf of myself as a sovereign human being, living on planet Earth, I ask you to come down and help us. We know you have been monitoring and visiting us for ages. We know you have technology that could solve our biggest problems, like hunger, pollution and wars, almost in the blink of an eye. But you felt restricted to help us openly, because of universal laws and our "official" representatives, our corrupt governments, not cooperating with you any time you offered your help. Today, we call it ENOUGH. These corrupt governments are NOT representing us. We are representing ourselves and we're asking you to help us. There has been enough suffering on this planet, we want it to end. Please come down and help us. We will welcome you with open arms, and a loving heart."

„Уважаеми членове на Галактическата Федерация, и всички по-висши същества, които бихте искали да ни помогнете, но не можете да направите това поради определени вселенски закони. Моля, помогнете ни. Ние ви КАНИМ да го направите. От мое име като суверенно човешко същество, живеещо на планетата Земя, аз ви моля да дойдете и да ни помогнете. Ние знаем, че вие сте ни наблюдавали и посещавали от векове. Ние знаем, че имате технология, която може да разреши най-големите ни проблеми, като глада, замърсяването и войните, почти с премигването на окото. Но вие се чувствахте ограничени да ни помогнете открито, поради вселенски закони и нашите”официални” представители, нашите корумпирани правителства, които не си сътрудничеха с вас всеки път, когато вие предлагахте помощта си. Днес, ние казваме ДОСТАТЪЧНО. Тези корумпирани правителства НЕ ни представляват. Ние представляваме себе си и ние ви молим да ни помогнете. Имаше достатъчно страдание на тази планета, ние искаме то да спре. Моля ви, елате и ни помогнете. Ние ще ви посрещнем с отворени обятия и любящо сърце.”

http://galacticchannelings.com/english/please-help-us.html

WE ARE THOSE WHO WE ARE WAITING FOR
НИЕ СМЕ ОНЕЗИ, КОИТО ЧАКАМЕ

"We are happy to report that news of our presence here is spreading throughout your world quite rapidly" - GFL through Greg Giles
We ask those of you who speak out against us where is your evidence of our ulterior motives, of our supposed negative, dark or evil presence? Where has any of this been written? Where has this information come from to begin with? Who is creating this false impression of us and what have they got to gain from frightening you into not accepting our assistance and welcoming us here to begin our many projects with you? Who would gain from your refusal to accept our assistance? This is the question we would like you to think about and think about long and hard day as you read these words, as there are those of your world who will benefit greatly from your refusal to accept our assistance and we would just like you to think about who it is these individuals are before you so freely and easily repeat their words, echoing them throughout your online communities for all ears to hear these lies and this propaganda. - GFL through Greg Giles

Етикети

salusa (254) hilarion (177) AA Michael - Ron Head (138) Smallman (92) Greg Giles - English (83) Greg Giles - Bulgarian (75) Portal 2012 (64) Fran Zepeda (47) Montague (45) Sheldan (41) Ute (39) multidimensional ocean (39) crop circles (35) seven sacred weeks (35) meditation (34) Wes Annac (29) hathors (26) AA Michael (25) Blossom Goodchild - Russian (22) petition (21) Kryon (19) Ashtar (15) Blossom Goodchild (13) Tom Kenyon (12) ward (11) 11.11.11 (10) Fran Zepeda - English (10) Shallman (9) Kenyon (8) Луцифер (8) Agartha (7) Angels (7) Jeshua via Pamela Kribbe (7) Light (7) Steve Beckow (7) Drake (6) Saul (6) beinsa douno (6) inner earth (6) wanderer (6) светлина (6) Adama (5) Miller (5) St Germain (5) white light (5) кениън hathors (5) Athabantian (4) Mike Quinsey (4) Sanat Kumara (4) thrive (4) Любов (4) Селфидона (4) Cobra (3) El Moria (3) Gabriel (3) Love (3) Mary (3) NESARA (3) Pamela channels Mary Magdalene (3) Pleadians (3) Yeshua (3) center spiral wings (3) interview (3) news (3) novini (3) portal (3) sirius (3) Один (3) вътрешна земя (3) крион (3) AA Gabriel (2) Andromeda (2) GFL (2) Gaya (2) Kribe (2) Kris Won (2) Melchizedek (2) ascended (2) astral (2) awakening (2) crystal skulls (2) sound (2) spirit (2) stargate (2) Ел Мория (2) Земя (2) Тор (2) владика (2) възнесен (2) духовно (2) енергия (2) житни кръгове (2) знаци (2) издигане (2) измерение (2) интервю (2) мир (2) мъдрост (2) очистване (2) планетарно послание (2) руни (2) стара еда (2) 2011 (1) 2012 (1) Abi-Qor (1) Atlantis (1) Basset (1) Bob Dean (1) Central Sun (1) Earth (1) God (1) Grid (1) Heart (1) Horus (1) Jeshua - Ron Head (1) Mars (1) Nidle (1) O (1) Olympians (1) Prilon (1) RA (1) Rainbow (1) TULYA (1) aum (1) brotherhood (1) chaos (1) crystals (1) dati (1) deep relax (1) feel (1) first contact (1) gfol (1) h (1) imagine (1) immortal (1) keshe (1) man (1) mantra (1) master (1) message (1) om (1) other (1) r (1) realm (1) relaxation (1) revival (1) sea (1) side (1) solar (1) tibet (1) travel (1) violet flame (1) week (1) youtube (1) Ази (1) Атила (1) Ащар (1) Бог (1) Галактическа Федерация на Светлината (1) Исландия (1) Куинси (1) Локи (1) ОРЕНДА (1) Рагнарок (1) СаЛуСа (1) Създател (1) Фрея (1) Човечество (1) Шулц (1) агарта (1) бърт (1) воля (1) възраждане на духа (1) гадание (1) галактика (1) деца (1) добър (1) допускате (1) древни народи (1) духовен (1) едческа (1) житни (1) загадка (1) звук (1) изкуство (1) интервю с Майк Куинси (1) истинско (1) келти (1) келтски (1) кенинги (1) кениън (1) кениънр hathors (1) куха (1) легенди (1) мантра (1) медитация (1) мироглед (1) митология (1) млада еда (1) нордски (1) обител (1) отново (1) период (1) писменост (1) планина (1) поезия (1) поеми (1) поет (1) преход (1) процъфняване (1) растения (1) руническо писмо (1) санат кумара (1) свят (1) сила (1) символи (1) скалд (1) скалдови (1) скандинавска (1) скандинавски (1) снора еда (1) снори (1) спиралата (1) старобългарско (1) стурлусон (1) съдържание (1) сърце (1) тибет (1) тропи (1) уроците на творението (1) фигури (1) хаос (1) хаторите (1) хейти (1) хора (1) цивилизация (1)

14.05.12 г.


Sunday, May 13, 2012

MAKE THIS VIRAL!

REBOOT OF THE GRID

5-20-2012

After the great success of World Liberation Day, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the solar eclipse on May 20th.

Masses will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all non-physical negative entities so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny as free beings of Light on Earth and connect with the Source without obstruction. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect. 

On May 20th there will be an annular solar eclipse, when the Moon will eclipse the Sun in front of the Pleiades.

A powerful beam of Light will emanate from the Galactic Central Sun, descend directly through the Pleiades towards the Earth and will be grounded along the path of totality.
This beam of Light will burn through all obstacles on etheric and astral planes and will strengthen our connection with the Source.

It will burn through all fear programming of  negative non-physical entitites and will reboot the energy grid around the planet at the exact moment when the shadow of the Moon will touch the mountaintop of Mount Shasta. After the reboot, we will be able to co-create our spiritual destiny with Light.

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the eclipse reboot, which comes this May 20th /21st. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST May 20th (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT May 20th (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT May 20th (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT May 20th (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT May 20th (Houston)
9.30 pm EDT May 20th (New York)
2:30 am BST  May 21st (London)
3:30 am CEST May 21st (Paris)
3:30 am SAST May 21st (South Africa)
4:30 am EEST May 21st (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK May 21st (Moscow)
7:00 am IST May 21st  (India)
9:30 am CST May 21st (Beijing)
10:30 am JST May 21st (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST May 21st (Sydney)


Instructions:

1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.

3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.

Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.

More information about negative non-physical entities and how to remove them from your life:


Updates about Reboot of the Grid:


Posted by Cobra 

Няма коментари:

Публикуване на коментар