Elves

"Earth may become on an instant all faery . . . and earth and air resound with the music of its invisible people... You may see the palace chambers of nature where the wise ones dwell in secret . . . and know an eternal love is within and around you, pressing upon you and sustaining with infinite tenderness your body, soul and spirit." – A.E.
http://www.marafreeman.blogspot.com

Worldwide Visualization for a Breakthrough - Please Join Us!

English Español Deutsch Русский 中文 Français Italiano Português Nederlands Română Svenska 한국어 Български Magyar Hrvatski


Rainbow

With this rainbow we declare to all of YOU, who are working relentless and dedicated for the welfare of our people and Mother Earth, our deepest gratitude, our love and the certainty, that we are supporting you with combined strength. This rainbow should be the symbol of protection and invincibility of all the Beings that want to live together in Love and Peace. Please share this message and send your Love.

18th May 2012

С тази дъга ние заявяваме на всички Вас, които работите упорито и всеотдайно за доброто на нашите хора и Майката Земя, нашата най-дълбока благодарност, нашата любов и увереност, че ви подкрепяме с комбинирана сила. Тази ще е символ на защита и непобедимост на всички Същества, които искат да живеят заедно в Любов и Мир. Моля, споделете това съобщение и изпратете вашата Любов.

18 май 2012 година

Help

"Dear members of the Galactic Federation, and all higher beings who would like to help us, but cannot do so because of certain universal laws. Please help us. We are INVITING you to. On behalf of myself as a sovereign human being, living on planet Earth, I ask you to come down and help us. We know you have been monitoring and visiting us for ages. We know you have technology that could solve our biggest problems, like hunger, pollution and wars, almost in the blink of an eye. But you felt restricted to help us openly, because of universal laws and our "official" representatives, our corrupt governments, not cooperating with you any time you offered your help. Today, we call it ENOUGH. These corrupt governments are NOT representing us. We are representing ourselves and we're asking you to help us. There has been enough suffering on this planet, we want it to end. Please come down and help us. We will welcome you with open arms, and a loving heart."

„Уважаеми членове на Галактическата Федерация, и всички по-висши същества, които бихте искали да ни помогнете, но не можете да направите това поради определени вселенски закони. Моля, помогнете ни. Ние ви КАНИМ да го направите. От мое име като суверенно човешко същество, живеещо на планетата Земя, аз ви моля да дойдете и да ни помогнете. Ние знаем, че вие сте ни наблюдавали и посещавали от векове. Ние знаем, че имате технология, която може да разреши най-големите ни проблеми, като глада, замърсяването и войните, почти с премигването на окото. Но вие се чувствахте ограничени да ни помогнете открито, поради вселенски закони и нашите”официални” представители, нашите корумпирани правителства, които не си сътрудничеха с вас всеки път, когато вие предлагахте помощта си. Днес, ние казваме ДОСТАТЪЧНО. Тези корумпирани правителства НЕ ни представляват. Ние представляваме себе си и ние ви молим да ни помогнете. Имаше достатъчно страдание на тази планета, ние искаме то да спре. Моля ви, елате и ни помогнете. Ние ще ви посрещнем с отворени обятия и любящо сърце.”

http://galacticchannelings.com/english/please-help-us.html

WE ARE THOSE WHO WE ARE WAITING FOR
НИЕ СМЕ ОНЕЗИ, КОИТО ЧАКАМЕ

"We are happy to report that news of our presence here is spreading throughout your world quite rapidly" - GFL through Greg Giles
We ask those of you who speak out against us where is your evidence of our ulterior motives, of our supposed negative, dark or evil presence? Where has any of this been written? Where has this information come from to begin with? Who is creating this false impression of us and what have they got to gain from frightening you into not accepting our assistance and welcoming us here to begin our many projects with you? Who would gain from your refusal to accept our assistance? This is the question we would like you to think about and think about long and hard day as you read these words, as there are those of your world who will benefit greatly from your refusal to accept our assistance and we would just like you to think about who it is these individuals are before you so freely and easily repeat their words, echoing them throughout your online communities for all ears to hear these lies and this propaganda. - GFL through Greg Giles

Етикети

salusa (254) hilarion (177) AA Michael - Ron Head (138) Smallman (92) Greg Giles - English (83) Greg Giles - Bulgarian (75) Portal 2012 (64) Fran Zepeda (47) Montague (45) Sheldan (41) Ute (39) multidimensional ocean (39) crop circles (35) seven sacred weeks (35) meditation (34) Wes Annac (29) hathors (26) AA Michael (25) Blossom Goodchild - Russian (22) petition (21) Kryon (19) Ashtar (15) Blossom Goodchild (13) Tom Kenyon (12) ward (11) 11.11.11 (10) Fran Zepeda - English (10) Shallman (9) Kenyon (8) Луцифер (8) Agartha (7) Angels (7) Jeshua via Pamela Kribbe (7) Light (7) Steve Beckow (7) Drake (6) Saul (6) beinsa douno (6) inner earth (6) wanderer (6) светлина (6) Adama (5) Miller (5) St Germain (5) white light (5) кениън hathors (5) Athabantian (4) Mike Quinsey (4) Sanat Kumara (4) thrive (4) Любов (4) Селфидона (4) Cobra (3) El Moria (3) Gabriel (3) Love (3) Mary (3) NESARA (3) Pamela channels Mary Magdalene (3) Pleadians (3) Yeshua (3) center spiral wings (3) interview (3) news (3) novini (3) portal (3) sirius (3) Один (3) вътрешна земя (3) крион (3) AA Gabriel (2) Andromeda (2) GFL (2) Gaya (2) Kribe (2) Kris Won (2) Melchizedek (2) ascended (2) astral (2) awakening (2) crystal skulls (2) sound (2) spirit (2) stargate (2) Ел Мория (2) Земя (2) Тор (2) владика (2) възнесен (2) духовно (2) енергия (2) житни кръгове (2) знаци (2) издигане (2) измерение (2) интервю (2) мир (2) мъдрост (2) очистване (2) планетарно послание (2) руни (2) стара еда (2) 2011 (1) 2012 (1) Abi-Qor (1) Atlantis (1) Basset (1) Bob Dean (1) Central Sun (1) Earth (1) God (1) Grid (1) Heart (1) Horus (1) Jeshua - Ron Head (1) Mars (1) Nidle (1) O (1) Olympians (1) Prilon (1) RA (1) Rainbow (1) TULYA (1) aum (1) brotherhood (1) chaos (1) crystals (1) dati (1) deep relax (1) feel (1) first contact (1) gfol (1) h (1) imagine (1) immortal (1) keshe (1) man (1) mantra (1) master (1) message (1) om (1) other (1) r (1) realm (1) relaxation (1) revival (1) sea (1) side (1) solar (1) tibet (1) travel (1) violet flame (1) week (1) youtube (1) Ази (1) Атила (1) Ащар (1) Бог (1) Галактическа Федерация на Светлината (1) Исландия (1) Куинси (1) Локи (1) ОРЕНДА (1) Рагнарок (1) СаЛуСа (1) Създател (1) Фрея (1) Човечество (1) Шулц (1) агарта (1) бърт (1) воля (1) възраждане на духа (1) гадание (1) галактика (1) деца (1) добър (1) допускате (1) древни народи (1) духовен (1) едческа (1) житни (1) загадка (1) звук (1) изкуство (1) интервю с Майк Куинси (1) истинско (1) келти (1) келтски (1) кенинги (1) кениън (1) кениънр hathors (1) куха (1) легенди (1) мантра (1) медитация (1) мироглед (1) митология (1) млада еда (1) нордски (1) обител (1) отново (1) период (1) писменост (1) планина (1) поезия (1) поеми (1) поет (1) преход (1) процъфняване (1) растения (1) руническо писмо (1) санат кумара (1) свят (1) сила (1) символи (1) скалд (1) скалдови (1) скандинавска (1) скандинавски (1) снора еда (1) снори (1) спиралата (1) старобългарско (1) стурлусон (1) съдържание (1) сърце (1) тибет (1) тропи (1) уроците на творението (1) фигури (1) хаос (1) хаторите (1) хейти (1) хора (1) цивилизация (1)

25.05.12 г.

Current Archons Situation Update

Friday, May 25, 2012

Current Archons Situation Update

Although Reboot of the Grid was very successful, one significant part of the Archons grid on the etheric and astral planes is still intact.

It is a grid that keeps controlling and manipulating human personal relationships for millenia. This grid is the reason for most human conflicts.  It is the main reason for delays in final victory of the Light on this planet. It consists of Archons and their minions on the etheric and astral planes in a thin layer close to Earth’s surface.

The physical counterpart of this grid consists of people deep within the Jesuit network. I would suggest everyone stop focusing so much on Committee of 300 because the real control lies elsewhere. The physical Jesuit Archons are still quite dangerous and the green light for the Event will not be given until those people are cut away from their resources. The Resistance is dealing with the situation and I will post more intel about this when/if it will be declassified.


It is time now to keep dissolving the Archons grid on the etheric and astral planes with a unified meditation this Sunday May 27th. Please use the exact meditation from Reboot of the Grid so our consciousness stream gets unified.

Instructions:

1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.

3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.

Exact times for different time zones are:

9:00 am HAST May 27th (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT May 27th (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT May 27th (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT May 27th (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT May 27th (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT May 27th (New York)
4:00 pm BRT May 27th (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST May 27th (London)
9:00 pm CEST May 27th (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST May 27th (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST May 27th (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK May 27th (Moscow)
12:30 am IST May 28th (India)
3:00 am CST May 28th (Beijing)
4:00 am JST May 28th (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST May 28th (Sydney)


Няма коментари:

Публикуване на коментар